Welcome to Sylvia Day Audiobook.com

<< >>

If you want to get your hands on audiobooks by author Sylvia Day, look no further. At Sylvia Day audiobooks, we offer extensive information about the books by Sylvia Day that are available as an audiobook, and there are plenty!

Furthermore, you are able to download any Sylvia Day audiobook you want for free through this website. Do you want to start your download right away? Just follow this simple three-step plan:

1) Follow this link to see a list of all Sylvia Day books that are available at #1 online audiobook store Audiobooks.com.
2) Click on any of the available titles to go the product page. Audiobooks.com has dozens of Sylvia Day audiobooks available, including the best-stelling Crossfire Series.
3) On the product page, click the Orange ‘Free download’ button. You’ll be asked to open a free account at Audiobooks.com, and once that’s done you’ll be able to download this audiobook for free. There are no hidden costs: this first audiobook is 100% free!

About Sylvia Day

Sylvia Day is an American-Japanese author who primarily writes romantic and erotic books. She is most famous for her Crossfire Series, but has written dozens of other novels and and novellas. Other notable works form Day are the Marked, Georgian and Renegade Angels series as well as the novels Lustfully Ever After: Fairy Tale Erotic Romance, Pride & Pleasure and Bad Boys Ahoy!.

Although she mostly uses the name Sylvia Day, some of her work has been published under the pseudonyms S.J. Day and Livia Dare.

Day was born on March 11th 1973 in Los Angeles. When she was 12 years old, her mother brought home a romantic novel for her, suggesting that she’d find herself a husband just like the man described in the book. Four nightly reading sessions later, after she had finished the book, Sylvia Day knew that she wanted to become a romantic writer herself.

The Crossfire Series

Bared to You audiobook

Most notable in the bibliography of Sylvia Day are the Crossfire Series. The series focuses on the love life of Eva Tramell and her billionaire lover Gideon Cross. Both have a dark history full of sexual abuse. Through countless of steaming hot love scenes, the reader will join Eva and Gideon on their journey to personal and sexual healing.

There are five books in the Crossfire Series. Four of them have been released at this point. The fifth book , One with You, is set for release in 2015. The other four titles are:

1. Bared to You
2. Reflected in You
3. Entwined with You
4. Captivated by You

(click the titles to view their product page)

Comparison with Fifty Shades of Grey

Unlike some people think, the Crossfire books are not inspired by Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James. The first book in the Crossfire Series – Bared to you – was released on April 3, 2012, on exactly the same day as the first Fifty Shades of Grey book. Both books are published by Random House.

The most notable difference between the Fifty Shades and Crossfire Series, is the nature of the characters’ sexual adventures. While Fifty Shades concentrates heavily on BDSM (Bondage & Discipline, Dominance & Submission and Sadism & Masochism), the Crossfire Series are, in Sylvia Days’s own words in an interview with The Star: “about one man and one woman using the equipment that God gave them”.

Download your Sylvia Day audiobook

In other words: the Crossfire series in particular and Sylvia Days books in general will entertain the majority of people interested in erotic literature. One of the best ways to experience all of Day’s work, is by listening to her work in the audiobook versions. Because hearing someone describe all the steaming hot scenes just makes the experience that much more exciting.

This is particularly true in the case of The Crossfire Series. The narrator for these books is Jill Redfield, who has received many raving reviews for her work on Crossfire at Audiobooks.com.

Want to start listening now? Click here to pick your free Sylvia Day audiobook »

Comments are closed.